Eastview PS Staff Directory

Administration/Front Office

Keith Murray, Principal murrayk@hdsb.ca

Amanda Di Roma, Vice Principal diromaa@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Coulter, Senior Secretary coulterj@hdsb.ca

Tammy Nixon, Secretary nixonta@hdsb.ca

John De Melo, Head Custodian demeloj@hdsb.ca

Cassandra Felegyhazi, Night Custodian felegyhazi@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

KF 1 M. Cowie cowiem@hdsb.ca

KF 1 S. Yattiwelle yattiwelles@hdsb.ca

KF 2 L. Paton patonl@hdsb.ca

KF 2 S. T. Cowan cowant@hdsb.ca

KF 3 A. Cowie cowiea@hdsb.ca

SC-1 c. Everard everardc@hdsb.ca

SC-2 S. Bonden bondens@hdsb.ca

1-1 E. Ragany raganye@hdsb.ca

1-2 K. Tremblay tremblay@hdsb.ca

1/2-1 K. Winders windersk@hdsb.ca

1/2-2 J. McDougall mcdougallj@hdsb.ca

2/3-1 C. Bryan bryanc@hdsb.ca

2/3-2 J. Whaling whalingj@hdsb.ca

3-1 C. Lonsway lonswayc@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 C. Carpenter carpenterc@hdsb.ca

4/5-1 J. O'Hare oharej@hdsb.ca

5-1 M. Laretei lareteim@hdsb.ca

4/5-1 L. Mather matherl@hdsb.ca

6-1 D. Thornton thorntond@hdsb.ca

7-1 K. Livingston livingstonk@hdsb.ca

7-2 J. Magill magillj@hdsb.ca

7-3 M. Whittington whittingtonm@hdsb.ca

7/8 - 1 J. Park parkje@hdsb.ca

8-1 M. Alton altonm@hdsb.ca

8-2 R. Costin costinr@hdsb.ca

8-3 P. Collinson collinsonp@hdsb.ca

8-Virtual K. Popovic popovick@hdsb.ca

SERT L. Weatherhead weatherheadl@hdsb.ca

SERT K. Eddy eddyk@hdsb.ca

ESL Teacher P. Tran tranp@hdsb.ca

French Prim/Jr J. Samples samplesj@hdsb.ca

French Int J. Collinson collinsonj@hdsb.ca

French Int R. Bryan bryanr@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Jr/Int R. French frenchr@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Primary L. Snyder snyderl@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

A. Iannuccilli

J. Choy

D. Clarke

R. Cloutier

D. Hall

T. Howard

N. Kopp

T. Marshall

D. Miller

P. Popova

M. Sequeira

N. Summers

S. Vaithilingham

M. Walnyckyj

S. Wilson

V. Turriff