Eastview PS Staff Directory

Administration/Front Office

Keith Murray, Principal murrayk@hdsb.ca

Amanda Di Roma, Vice Principal diromaa@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Coulter, Senior Secretary coulterj@hdsb.ca

Donna Nixon, Secretary dixond@hdsb.ca

Tammy Nixon, Secretary dixont@hdsb.ca

Dan Dwyer, Head Custodian dwyerd@hdsb.ca

Howie Belsky, Night Custodian belskyh@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

KF 1 L. Paton patonl@hdsb.ca

KF 1 S. Cox coxs@hdsb.ca

KF 2 J. Giannini gianninij@hdsb.ca

KF 2 M. Hippolyte jnbaptistehm@hdsb.ca

KF 3 C. Bryan bryanc@hdsb.ca

KF-3 S. Yattiwelle yattiwelles@hdsb.ca

SC-1 R. Conboy conboyr@hdsb.ca

SC-2 S. Bonden bondens@hdsb.ca

1-1 E. Ragany raganye@hdsb.ca

1-2 K. Tremblay tremblayk@hdsb.ca

2-1 J. O'Hare oharej@hdsb.ca

2/3-1 A. Cowie cowiea@hdsb.ca

3-1 C. Lonsway lonswayc@hdsb.ca

4-1 C. Carpenter carpenterc@hdsb.ca

4/5-1 M. Lee leem@hdsb.ca

5/6-1 M. Laretei lareteim@hdsb.ca

6-1 M. Whittington whittingtonm@hdsb.ca

7-1 J. Magill magillj@hdsb.ca

7-2 K. Livingston livingstonk@hdsb.ca

7-3 J. McDougall mcdougallj@hdsb.ca

7-4 M. Alton altonm@hdsb.ca

8-1 J. Park parkje@hdsb.ca

8-2 R. Costin costinr@hdsb.ca

8-3 P. Collinson collinsonp@hdsb.ca

SERT L. Weatherhead weatherheadl@hdsb.ca

SERT K. Eddy eddyk@hdsb.ca

ESL Teacher P. Tran tranp@hdsb.ca

Music Teacher A. Leystra leystraj@hdsb.ca

French Prim/Jr/Int J. Samples samplesj@hdsb.ca

French Int J. Collinson collinsonj@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Jr/Int R. French frenchr@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Primary K. Milovac milovack@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

A. Aquino

J. Choy

D. Clarke

R. Cloutier

D. Hall

T. Howard

N. Kopp

S. McIsaac

T. Marshall

D. Miller

S. Milnovic-Kovacevic

P. Popova

M. Sequeira

N. Summers

S. Vaithilingham

M. Walnyckyj

S. Wilson