Eastview PS Staff Directory

Administration/Front Office

Keith Murray, Principal murrayk@hdsb.ca

Amanda Di Roma, Vice Principal diromaa@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Coulter, Senior Secretary coulterj@hdsb.ca

Tammy Nixon, Secretary dixont@hdsb.ca

Dan Dwyer, Head Custodian dwyerd@hdsb.ca

Howie Belsky, Night Custodian belskyh@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

KF 1 L. Paton patonl@hdsb.ca

KF 1 S. Cox coxs@hdsb.ca

KF 2 T. Lougheed lougheedt@hdsb.ca

KF 2 S. Yattiwelle yattiwelles@hdsb.ca

KF 3 A. Cowie cowiea@hdsb.ca

SC-1 R. Conboy conboyr@hdsb.ca

SC-2 S. Bonden bondens@hdsb.ca

1-1 J. Rosizky rosizkyj@hdsb.ca

1/2-1 N. Epstein epsteinn@hdsb.ca

2-1 M. Cowie cowiem@hdsb.ca

3-1 C. Lonsway lonswayc@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 C. Carpenter carpenterc@hdsb.ca

4/5-1 T. Chow chowt@hdsb.ca

5-1 M. Laretei lareteim@hdsb.ca

6-1 L. Yourkevich yourkevichl@hdsb.ca

7-1 K. Livingston livingstonk@hdsb.ca

7-2 J. Magill magillj@hdsb.ca

7/8-1 P. Collinson collinsonp@hdsb.ca

8-1 R. Costin costinr@hdsb.ca

8-2 M. Alton altonm@hdsb.ca

8-3 J. Park parkje@hdsb.ca

SERT L. Weatherhead weatherheadl@hdsb.ca

SERT K. Eddy eddyk@hdsb.ca

ESL Teacher P. Tran tranp@hdsb.ca

French Prim/Jr N. Lundy lundyn@hdsb.ca

French Int J. Collinson collinsonj@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Jr/Int R. French frenchr@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Primary L. Snyder snyderl@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

A. Aquino

J. Choy

D. Clarke

R. Cloutier

D. Hall

T. Howard

N. Kopp

S. McIsaac

T. Marshall

D. Miller

P. Popova

M. Sequeira

N. Summers

S. Vaithilingham

M. Walnyckyj

S. Wilson